Big Things Coming

26 09 2011

I know, I know, I say that every year. But this time it’s true!

Since moving back to Knoxville to finish school the career has kicked into high gear. Matt Ward of Knox Comedy and Coley O’Dell of Side Splitters Comedy have been doing right by me and I’ve got lots of gigs upcoming.

You can see me regularly at Side Splitters’ Open-Mic Wednesday and the Preservation Pub on Sunday’s for the Knox Comedy Open Mic.

This Sunday I’ll be hosting the Upstairs Underground Comedy Show at Preservation Pub on October 2nd. Alex Stone of Cincinnati will be headlining.

October 21st I’ll be performing on the Knox Comedy Booze Cruise. Get in contact with me for tickets. The more you buy, the more I get paid.

And every week you can download a new episode of my ongoing podcast Set to Jet. My friends and cohosts Jason Zapata and James Sutton join me to discuss comedy, geekery, the news of the day and whatever else strikes our fancy. Special guests will be forthcoming, and a full suite of podcast-related widgets will adorn the site soon.

I’m also working with local artists to get a new design for the site, so that’ll be cool. And regular updates! It’s all coming together, folk. Stay tuned!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

